Jul. 18, 2013
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote


Monty Oum


Lindsay Jones isRuby Rose
Ruby Rose
Miles Luna isJaune Arc
Jaune Arc
Arryn Zech isBlake Belladonna
Blake Belladonna
Barbara Dunkelman isYang Xiao Long
Yang Xiao Long
Kara Eberle isWeiss Schnee
Weiss Schnee
Jen Brown isPyrrha Nikos
Pyrrha Nikos
Michael Jones isSun Wukong
Sun Wukong
Joel Heyman isBartholomew Oobleck
Bartholomew Oobleck
Samantha Ireland isNora Valkyrie
Nora Valkyrie

Video trailer


The future-fantasy world of Remnant is filled with ravenous monsters, treacherous terrain, and more villains than you can shake a sniper-scythe at. Fortunately, Beacon Academy is training Huntsmen and Huntresses to battle the evils of the world, and Ruby, Weiss, Blake, and Yang are ready for their first day of class.
Original title RWBY
TMDb Rating 7.7 91 votes
First air date Jul. 18, 2013
Last air date Dec. 19, 2020
Seasons 8
Episodes 99
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU
Diabolik Lovers
Danganronpa: The Animation
Love Live! School Idol Project
Blood Lad
Encouragement of Climb
Yowamushi Pedal
Attack on Titan
Kill la Kill
Golden Time
Fate – Kaleid Liner Prisma Illya

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published